ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
940A Main St., Dokis First Nation, ON P0M 2N1
Ph.  (705) 763-2200
Toll-free  1- (833) 727-2200
Fax  (705)-763-2087

Chief/Ogimaa

Gerry Duquette
705-763-2200, ext. 222
chief@dokis.ca

Executive Director

Pamela Restoule
705-763-2200, ext. 224
ed@dokis.ca

Communications Officer

Arizona Wynne-McAughey
705-763-2200, ext. 237
communications@dokis.ca

Finance – Director

Jonathan Restoule
705-763-2200, ext. 239
finance@dokis.ca

Finance – Officer

Annelise Dokis
705-763-2200, ext. 240
financeasst@dokis.ca

Receptionist

Kim Dokis
705-763-2200, ext. 221
reception@dokis.ca

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES – ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
940A Main St.
Dokis, ON, P0M 2N1

Employment & Training Counsellor 

Chris Dokis
705-763-2200, ext 228
employment@dokis.ca

Aboriginal Consultation/Coordinator

Randy Restoule
705-763-2200, ext. 230
consultation@dokis.ca

HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES
940B Main St. Dokis, ON, P0M 2N1
Ph. (705)-763-2112
Fax  (705)-763-2663

Health Director

Charlene Restoule
705-763-2112, ext. 228

healthdirector@dokis.ca

Program Support Clerk

Denise Dokis
705-763-2112, ext. 221
healthclerk@dokis.ca

Mental Health Worker

Gwen Dokis
705-763-2112, ext. 227
mentalhealth@dokis.ca

Community Health Nurse

Monica Lindenbach
705-763-2112, ext. 236
chn@dokis.ca

Community Health Representative

Gisele Restoule
705-763-2112, ext. 229

chr@dokis.ca

Native Child Welfare Prevention Worker

Vicki Restoule
705-763-2061
ncwpw@dokis.ca

Healthy Living & Wellness Worker

Jeremy Dokis
705-763-2112, ext. 230
healthyliving@dokis.ca

Community Wellness Being Jurisdiction Worker

705-763-2112, ext. 222 or
705-763-2746
cwjw@dokis.ca

Medical Transportation Driver

Kathy Restoule
med.driver@dokis.ca

Community Diabetes Educator

Farah Dokis
705-763-2112, ext. 233
diabetes@dokis.ca

LAND MANAGEMENT – MEMBERSHIP – ONTARIO WORKS
948 Main St. Dokis, ON, P0M 2N1
Ph. (705)-763-2075

Lands Administrator

Claudine Restoule
705-763-2575
lands@dokis.ca

Membership & Estates – Indian Registry Administrator (IRA)

Jane (Janie) Dokis
705-763-2575
membership@dokis.ca

    

Ontario Works Administrator/Reception

Precious Dokis
705-763-2575
ow@dokis.ca

   
    
 

Housing Administrator/Community & Economic Development

Mike St. Pierre
705-763-2575
ec.dev@dokis.ca

   
    

NATURAL RESOURCES

Eco-Tourism Project

Clayton Dokis
trails@dokis.ca

Conservation Officer

James Dokis Sr.

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Specific Claims Analyst

Gail Restoule
705-763-2200, ext. 225
claims@dokis.ca

Claims Coordinator/Trust Administrator

Sue Greer
705-763-2200, ext. 235
claims.trust@dokis.ca

PUBLIC WORKS
200 Subdivision Rd.
Dokis FN, ON., P0M 2N1

Director

Arthur Restoule
705-763-2200, ext. 232
publicworks@dokis.ca

Roads Manager

Earl Restoule

Heavy Equipment Operators

Dean Dokis Sr. Dean Dokis Jr.

Water Plant Operators

Louise Lacelle water@dokis.ca

Joe McManaman bus@dokis.ca

EDUCATION
Kikendawt Kinoomaadii Gamig (Dokis School)
129 Loop St.
Dokis First Nation, ON, P0M 2N1
705-763-2210

Director of Education

Lois Lambert

705-763-2210
education@dokis.ca

Secretary

Linda Dokis

705-763-2210
school.clerk@dokis.ca

Teachers

Kaitlin Commanda
Erika Restoule

705-763-2210    

Education Assistants

Stephanie Michel
Tammy Restoule
705-763-2210 

Ojibway Culture Instructor

Chris Karn
705-763-2210

Post-Secondary Education Counsellor

Sandra Dokis-Belanger
705-763-2210
post.sec@dokis.ca

Wellness Navigator Coordinator

Danielle Manitowabi
705-763-2210
wellness@dokis.ca

MICHEL D’AIGLE DOKIS COMPLEX
129 Loop St.
Dokis, ON, P0M 2N1
705-763-9990

Dokis Community Complex Manager

Chris J. Dokis
complex@dokis.ca

CULTURE & HERITAGE

Library

Jason Restoule
705-763-2511
library@dokis.ca

Museum

Adrienne Dokis
705-763-2252
museum@dokis.ca

CHILD WELL-BEING AGENCY
940A Main St.
Dokis, ON, P0M 2N1

Director of Services

Jennifer Ford
705-763-2200, ext. 236

Interim Executive Director

Joanne Koehler
705-763-2200, ext. 238

Executive Assistant

Jennifer Ellis
705-763-2200, ext. 226

Executive Assistant

Rebecca Roberge
705-763-2200, ext. 227